Elliot Associates - CONTACT US

Home Meet Our Search Management Team


CONTACT US

National Headquarters:
Elliot Associates Inc.
505 White Plains Road, Ste. 228
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Tel: 914-631-4904
Fax: 914-631-6481

Alice Elliot, C.P.C., President

Alice@theelliotgroup.com

Courtland Williams, Executive Vice President

Court@theelliotgroup.com

Catalina Ganis, Senior Vice President

Catalina@theelliotgroup.com

Bernadette Kane, Vice President

Bernadette@theelliotgroup.com

Goldie Ceglio, Director of Information Systems

Goldie@theelliotgroup.com

Regional Offices:

Central Region

Elliot Associates Inc
10901 Reed Hartman Hwy, Suite 321
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Tel: 513-792-0113
Fax: 513-792-0117

Rick Badgley, Vice President

Rick@theelliotgroup.com

Elliot Associates Inc.
3970 Via Sienna
Poland, OH 44514
Tel: 330-707-1094
Fax: 330-707-1096

Greg Palmer, Vice President

Greg@theelliotgroup.com

Amanda Grzelewski, Search Consultant

Amanda@theelliotgroup.com


New England Region

Elliot Associates Inc.
22 Chase Street
Amesbury, MA 01913
Tel: 978-388-1515
Fax: 978-388-6277

Connie Newkirk, Regional Manager

Connie@theelliotgroup.com


Southeast Region

Elliot Associates Inc.
Alpharetta Executive Center
131 Roswell Street, Suite B2-2
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Tel: 770-664-5354
Fax: 770-664-0233

Joan Ray, Executive Vice President

Joan@theelliotgroup.com


Southwest Region

Elliot Associates Inc.
5025 Burnett Rd. Suite 200
Austin, TX 78703
Tel: 512-454-0477
Fax: 512-454-0936

Troy Erb, Vice President

Troy@theelliotgroup.com

Terry Peschka, Regional Manager

Terry@theelliotgroup.com


Western Region

Elliot Associates Inc.
9171 Wilshire Blvd Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tel: 310-205-2240
Fax: 310-205-2241

Don FitzGerald, Vice President

Don@theelliotgroup.com

 




Back To Top


About The Elliot Group Elliot Associates INC. Elliot Solutions LLC.
Elliot Executive Source Elliot conference CEO, Alice Elliot